Frozen storage of frozen food is a variety of equipment used to cool, can be artificially controlled and maintain a stable low temperature facilities. Refrigeration systems, control devices, thermal insulation, ancillary buildings are the basic components of cold storage.

Food cold storage design: cold storage temperature is generally -15 ℃ ~ -18 ℃. Generally from time to time will gradually put the food into the cold storage, after a period of time, cold storage temperature reaches -18 ℃, picking is also from time to time, from time to time. There is no specific requirement for this "for some time", which is the typical cold storage. For example, meat, aquatic products are stored at a higher temperature requirements, to keep the meat is not bad. But also in the sale process should be removed from time to time storage, the general supermarkets inside the cold storage are cold storage.


Food freezer design: frozen low temperature library library temperature is generally -22 ~ -25. It is a variety of refrigeration equipment, that is, artificial cooling way, so that the room to maintain a certain low temperature. Many foods such as ice cream, seafood and other needs in the -25 ℃ library temperature will not deteriorate, such as ice cream storage to -25 ℃, it's no flavor; seafood food taste and taste worse.

Food low temperature library design features: from time to time will gradually put the food into the cold storage, after a period of cold storage library temperature to -25 ℃, this time there is no special cold storage design process and technical requirements, the cold storage of the library temperature is There are strict requirements, between -22 ℃ ~ -25 ℃, which is a typical low-temperature library. Compared with fresh storage, its mechanism of action is very different, too low temperature will cause food such as meat seafood cell tissue death, freshness will be greatly affected, so for the storage of fruit and vegetable meat, It is not the lower the temperature the better.


Seafood cold storage

Seafood cold storage design: seafood cold storage is mainly for the storage of seafood storage, seafood cold storage for seafood, fish and other seafood design and construction of the storage device, seafood cold storage should be prepared to control the temperature, humidity control and other requirements, according to different Seafood requirements of the construction of different temperature range of the storage room, the temperature range: -18 ℃ to -30 degrees Celsius, beyond this temperature range will affect the taste of the seafood. Some special seafood need to cryopreservation, such as tuna freezing temperature requirements to -60 ℃.

Seafood cold storage of different categories:

1. Seafood cold storage temperature: -5 ~ -12 ℃, storage cycle: 1-2 days;

Note: If you can not ship in time need to quickly store into the freezer.

2. Seafood freezer temperature: -15 to -20 ℃

Storage cycle: 1-180 days (according to different seafood has a different storage cycle) Note: freezer storage cycle is longer, but some special seafood storage cycle in a timely manner in the freezer storage cycle is not long, this seafood Need special treatment.

3. Seafood ultra-low temperature cold storage (frozen cold storage) Temperature: -25 to -30 ℃ (or lower -60 ℃)

Storage cycle: quick-frozen process is generally 5-8 hours;

Note: Frozen cold storage design and construction needs in accordance with the purchase volume, purchase temperature, the goods to reach the center temperature and other requirements to decide.

 

Meat freezer

Meat cold storage library construction: meat cold storage is used for storage of meat storage device, meat cold storage, also known as frozen meat, frozen meat cold storage. The main types of meat: pork, lamb, fish, beef, duck, cooked meat, chicken, dog meat, seafood and so on. The freezing temperature of the meat cold store is minus 18 ° C - minus 23 ° C. Some meat cold storage needs minus 30 ° C or even lower temperatures, such as tuna cold storage temperatures required to reach minus 60 ° C.

Meat row of acid introduction: cooling row of meat is in the cooling conditions, the completion of the meat row acid process. It has the advantage that the activity of the enzyme and the growth and reproduction of most microorganisms are inhibited at the cooling temperature of 24 ℃ 0 ℃ -4 ℃. The cooling meat can form a dry oil film in the cooling environment, which can reduce the evaporation of water and prevent the microbial Of the invasion and propagation on the surface of the meat; the delay in time to muscle tissue fiber structure changes, easy to chew and digestion, absorption and utilization is also high, better taste. Row of acid in the process, an increase of meat flavor and nutrition. So the row of acid is easy to rotten, delicate taste, juicy and delicious; more easily cut, and cut a special aromatic smell. The reason why the price of acid meat is 20% to 30% higher than that of ordinary pork. The main reason is the production of acid to go through a number of strict processes and so on.

The construction of meat should meet the following requirements:

1, the production and processing of cold storage scale to be based on slaughtering, processing needs to be cooled, frozen and frozen meat to determine the number of food;

2, the size of the construction of the allocation of cold storage, should be based on local supply needs for design and construction;

3, the turnover of cold storage in accordance with the amount of meat and the number of transit to build the response to the storage and platform.


 

Ice cream freezer

Ice cream cold storage library is used for ice cream preservation of the cold storage, ice cream cold storage temperature is generally -20 ℃ to -30 ℃, ice cream is generally required to cryopreservation, due to the different components of ice cream caused it to keep the temperature Different, so many people have a misunderstanding - ordinary freezer can be completed ice cream preservation, ice cream cold storage to design and build cold storage to -20 ℃, the best temperature of -25 ℃.

Ice cream cold storage installation Note:

1. Ice cream wholesale cold storage is generally built in the production of ice cream business, cold storage design to fully consider the safety of work.

2. Factory enterprises to install cold storage design should be reasonable, it is necessary to protect the ice cream ice cream storage in the storage, but also to protect the production workshop, the transport of low-temperature protection, that is to say the normal operation of the cold chain, often To be considered.

3. Cold storage site to the principle of residential areas, cold storage equipment operation will cause noise, affecting the normal life of residents.

4. Ice cream cold storage belongs to the cold storage of food, according to the cold storage of food, production and other requirements for construction.



百度地图API自定义地图

食品冷藏冷冻库建造是指用机械设备制冷、可人为控制和保持稳定低温的设施。制冷系统、控制装置、隔热库房、附属性建筑物等是冷库的基本组成部分。

    食品冷藏库设计冷藏冷库的温度一般为-15℃~ -18℃。一般是不定期的逐步的将食品放入冷库,经过一段时间,冷库的温度达到-18℃,取货也是不定期、不定时的。对这“一段时间”没有具体要求,这就是典型的冷藏库。比如说肉类,水产都存放温度有较高要求,保持肉类不变质。而且在出售过程中也要不定期的取出存放,一般大的超市里面的冷库都冷藏库。  

 

    食品冷冻库设计冷冻低温库的库温一般为-22~-25。它是用各种制冷设备,即人工制冷的方式,使室内保持一定的低温。很多食品如冰淇淋、海鲜等需要在-25℃库温下保存才不会变质,如冰淇淋储藏时达到-25℃,它的香味就没有了;海鲜食品的鲜味和口感就差多了。 

    食品低温库设计特点:不定期的逐步的将食品放入冷库,经过一段时间冷库的库温达到-25℃,对这段时间没有特殊的冷库设计工艺及技术要求,对这个冷库的库温是有严格的要求,在-22℃~-25℃之间,这就是典型的低温库。冻库相比于保鲜库,它的作用机理有很大的不同,过低的温度会造成食品如肉类海鲜细胞组织死亡,新鲜程度会受到很大的影响,所以对于果蔬肉类的储藏,并不是温度越低越好。

海鲜冷藏冷冻库

    海鲜冷藏冷冻库设计海鲜冷库是主要针对海鲜贮藏的仓储,海鲜冷库是针对海鲜、鱼类等海产品进行设计建造的仓储装置,海鲜冷库应预备控制温度、控制湿度等要求,同时要根据不同海鲜的要求建设不同温度区间的仓储室,温度范围:-18℃到-30摄氏度之间,超出这个温度范围会影响这个海鲜的口感。有些特殊海产品需要超低温保存,如金枪鱼冷冻温度要求达到-60℃。
    海鲜冷库的不同分类:
    1.海鲜冷藏库温度:-5 ~ -12℃ ,存放周期:1-2天;
    注意:如果未能及时出货需要快速存放到冷冻库内。  
    2.海鲜冷冻库温度:-15到-20℃
    存放周期:1-180天(根据不同的海鲜有不同的存放周期)注意:冷冻库存放周期较长,但是有些特殊海产品的存放周期及时在冷冻库内保存存放周期也不长,这种海鲜需要特殊对待。

    3.海鲜超低温冷库(速冻冷库) 温度:-25到-30℃(或更低-60℃)
    存放周期:速冻过程一般为5-8小时;
    注意:速冻冷库设计建造需要按照进货量、进货温度、货物要达到的中心温度等要求决定。

肉类冷藏冷冻库

    肉类冷藏冷冻库建造 肉类冷库是用于肉类贮藏的仓储装置,肉类冷库又称为冻肉库,冷冻肉冷库。肉类的主要种类:猪肉、羊肉、鱼肉、牛肉、鸭肉、熟肉、鸡肉、狗肉、海鲜等。

    肉类冷库的冷冻温度为零下18℃-零下23℃。有些肉类冷库需要零下30℃甚至更低的温度,如金枪鱼冷库需要的温度要达到零下60℃。
    肉类排酸的介绍:冷却排酸肉是指在冷却条件下,完成肉的排酸过程。它的优点是在24小时0℃—4℃的冷却温度下,酶的活性和大多数微生物的生长繁殖受到抑制;冷却肉在冷却环境下表面形成一层干油膜,能够减少水分蒸发,阻止微生物的侵入和在肉的表面繁殖;时间上的延迟使肌肉组织的纤维结构发生变化,容易咀嚼和消化,吸收利用率也高,口感更好。排酸过程中,增加了肉的鲜味和营养。

    所以排酸肉好熟易烂、口感细腻、多汁味美;更易切割,而且切面有特殊的芳香气味。排酸肉的售价之所以比普通猪肉高20%~30%。主要原因是生产排酸肉要经过多道严格工序等。
    肉类冷库建造应符合以下要求:
    1、生产加工型冷库的建造规模要根据屠宰、加工后需要冷却、冻结和冷藏的肉食品数量计算确定;
    2、分配性冷库的建设规模,应根据当地的供应需求进行设计建造;
    3、周转性冷库需要根据肉食品中转量和中转次数建造响应的仓储和月台。  

雪糕冷藏冷冻库

    雪糕冷藏冷冻库设计雪糕冷库是用于雪糕保存的冷库,雪糕冷库的温度一般在-20℃到-30℃,雪糕批发冷库一般是需要低温保存,由于雪糕的不同成分导致它保存的温度也有不同,所以很多人都有一个误区--普通冷冻库就可以完成雪糕的保存,雪糕冷库要设计建造冷库达到-20℃,最佳温度为-25℃。
    雪糕冷库安装的注意事项:
    1.雪糕批发冷库一般建造在生产雪糕的企业,冷库设计时要充分考虑安全工作。
    2.工厂企业安装冷库设计要合理,既要保障雪糕冰激凌在储藏间的存储,还要保障在生产车间,运输途中的低温保障,也就是说必须涉及到整个冷链的正常运转,往往就必须要综合考虑。
    3.冷库选址要原理居民区,冷库设备运行会造成噪音,影响居民正常生活。
    4.雪糕冷库属于食品冷库,要按照食品冷库的卫生、生产等要求进行建造。

 

如果您有任何冷库设计,施工,选型,售后服务方面的问题,欢迎您随时联系合冷,我们将在第一时间给您回复!!  

 

 

皖公网安备 34019002600185号